Atlanta Georgia team building locations- thumbtack on map

Atlanta Challenge can bring team building programs anywhere in Georgia. Many programs can be brought to locations throughout the Southeast, or across the country. If you are looking for Atlanta team building location ideas, here are a few of our favorites in the greater Atlanta area and throughout Georgia.

Some of the many Atlanta team building locations where we hold events:

Your Office or Venue

We have done plenty of programs in meeting rooms, cafeterias, foyers, parking decks, backyards, and more.
Not sure if you have space? Just ask!

Unique Venues

Zoo Atlanta   https://www.zooatlanta.org/
Carter Presidential Library cartercenter.org/events
High Museum of Art https://www.high.org/
Atlanta Botanical Gardens atlantabg.org/
Georgia Aquarium https://www.georgiaaquarium.org/
MLK Center www.thekingcenter.org

Hunt Locations (so far)

Atlantic StationOutdoor Mall Dash
Avalon (in Alpharetta)Outdoor Mall Dash
Shops of Buckhead – Outdoor Mall Dash
Historic Roswell
Marietta Square
Old Norcross
Decatur Courthouse Square
Downtown Alpharetta
Downtown Atlanta
Athens

Our Favorite Conference & Retreat Centers

Stone Mountain – Evergreen Marriott https://atlantachallenge.com/stone-mountain-evergreen/
Callaway Gardens www.callawaygardens.com/
Chateau Elan https://www.chateauelan.com/
Marietta Conference Center mariettaatlantaconferencecenter.com/
Emory Conference Center www.emoryconferencecenter.com/
Lake Lanier Islands https://www.lanierislands.com/
The Inn at Serenbe serenbeinn.com/

Great Outdoor Venues

Stone Mountain Park https://www.stonemountainpark.com/
Piedmont Park https://www.piedmontpark.org/
Centennial Park https://www.gwcca.org/park/
Wills Park (Alpharetta) http://www.willspark.com
Grant Park (near the Zoo) gpna.org

Our Local Service Area

Acworth

Alpharetta

Alpharetta

Atlanta

Atlanta Airport area

Buckhead

College Park

Decatur

Duluth

Dunwoody

East Point

Marietta

Milton

Norcross

Roswell

Sandy Springs

Smyrna

Vinings

Georgia Destinations with a Modest Travel Fee

Athens

Augusta

Canton (nominal)

Cartersville (nominal)

Columbus

Gainesville

Lake Lanier Islands

Lawrenceville (nominal)

Macon

Rome

Travel Destinations We Serve

Birmingham, AL

Jekyll Island, GA

Savannah, GA

Valdosta, GA

Charlotte, NC

Chattanooga, TN

Chicago, IL

Miami, FL

Orlando, FL

Tampa, FL

How can my venue be listed on this page? Contact us here.